By default, you can cancel a withdrawal request after submitting it. If you'd like to prevent yourself from cancelling withdrawals impulsively, you can block this ability at any time.
To block withdrawal cancellation
Go to My Account → Profile → Player Protection → Withdrawal Request Cancellation and select "Do Not Allow Withdrawal Request Cancellation". This takes effect immediately after you click on “Save Changes”.
To allow withdrawal cancellation again (restore the default)
Select "Allow Withdrawal Cancellation". This takes effect after 7 days.
The content shown in the screenshot(s) is for illustration purposes only and may not reflect real user data.
You can find more details about responsible gaming tools and support on our Responsible Gaming & Player Protection Information page.